User Tools

Site Tools


en:logging_out

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
en:logging_out [2015-08-10 10:31]
cr
en:logging_out [2018-05-18 13:52]
cr
Line 12: Line 12:
   * Your files are syncronised with the server and a nighttime backup is possible.   * Your files are syncronised with the server and a nighttime backup is possible.
   * Updates can be installed at shutdown and/or startup.   * Updates can be installed at shutdown and/or startup.
-  * [[Helpdesk]] can log on and fix issues when you are not present.+  * [[LTH Support]] can log on and fix issues when you are not present.
  
-If you choose to [[lock your computer]] none of the above is possible. This is why we at ([[Helpdesk]]) ask you to log out or [[shutdown your computer]] when you leave for the day.+If you choose to [[lock your computer]] none of the above is possible. This is why we ([[LTH Support]]) ask you to log out or [[shutdown your computer]] when you leave for the day.
  
  
en/logging_out.txt ยท Last modified: 2018-05-18 13:52 by cr