User Tools

Site Tools


en:logging_out

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
Last revision Both sides next revision
en:logging_out [2015-08-10 10:31]
cr
en:logging_out [2015-08-10 10:31]
cr [Background]
Line 12: Line 12:
   * Your files are syncronised with the server and a nighttime backup is possible.   * Your files are syncronised with the server and a nighttime backup is possible.
   * Updates can be installed at shutdown and/or startup.   * Updates can be installed at shutdown and/or startup.
-  * [[helpdesk]] can log on and fix issues when you are not present.+  * [[Helpdesk]] can log on and fix issues when you are not present.
  
-If you choose to [[lock your computer]] none of the above is possible. This is why we at ([[Helpdesk]]) ask you to log out or [[shutdown your computer]] when you leave for the day.+If you choose to [[lock your computer]] none of the above is possible. This is why we ([[Helpdesk]]) ask you to log out or [[shutdown your computer]] when you leave for the day.
  
  
en/logging_out.txt ยท Last modified: 2018-05-18 13:52 by cr